TBMC20 APAC Roundtables

Join TBM thought leaders and industry peers for a rich discussion on the salient topics discussed during TBMC20 Keynotes. These will be live (Zoom) sessions / MS Team meetings, offering attendees the opportunity to have an open dialogue and ask questions in a group setting. Participation is highly encouraged. Community roundtables are accessible to registered attendees only. Click below to register if you haven’t already.
 
 
APAC Roundtable Sessions:
November 12th, Thursday
2:30pm to 3:15pm AEDT | 11:30am to 12:15am SGT/MYT/PHST | 12:30pm to 1:15pm JST | 10:30am to 11:15am ICT/WIB

Thought Leadership Roundtable

This session will be aligned with the conference themes and focused on thought-leadership. Join us to learn more from today’s Technology leaders on everything from cloud to future innovations.

Speakers:
  • Robert Yue, Vice President & General Manager, APAC, Apptio (Host)
  • Craig Wishart, CIO, KPMG Australia
  • Robert Pickering, General Manager Technology, Australian Football League
  • Richard Spalding, General Manager, Program Delivery, Enterprise Services Finance, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Add to Calendar
November 13th, Friday
1pm to 1:45pm AEDT | 10am to 10:45am SGT/MYT/PHST | 11am to 11:45am JST | 9am to 9:45am ICT/WIB

Public Sector Funding Priorities 2021

Join this session led by TBM leaders in public sector in Australia to discuss:
  • Fact-based Business Management in IT
  • Driving an Innovation Programme
  • Shared Services Delivery & the importance of transparency
  • Agile Investment: Funding and Measuring DevOps, and Migration to Cloud (CAPEX to OPEX)
Speakers:
  • Jason Moore, Director – Public Sector, Utilities – Australia, and New Zealand, Apptio (Host)
  • Paulette Robinson, Partner, Synergy Australia (Co-host)
  • Anu Thapar, Manager Finance Business Partnership, Cenitex
  • Benjamin Haines, Associate Director, Technology Business Management, Transport for NSW
Add to Calendar
November 13th, Friday
1pm to 1:45pm AEDT | 10am to 10:45am SGT/MYT/PHST | 11am to 11:45am JST | 9am to 9:45am ICT/WIB

APAC Presenters’ Roundtable

This session will be led by APAC presenters at the conference. Join us to hear more from these TBM leaders and get best practices tips.

Speakers:
  • Pete Wilson, Regional Vice President Customer Success, APAC, Apptio (Host)
  • Richard Spalding, General Manager, Program Delivery, Enterprise Services Finance, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Quentin Kynoch, Business Technology Partner, KPMG Australia
  • Vasily Sakharov, SVP TBM Office, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Clerin Fernandez, Executive Director, IT Business Management, Nomura
Add to Calendar