Our Guest speakers:


The Apptio European User Conference is going fully virtual this year to allow you to experience the event safely.



This year’s event marks the official launch of our newly repackaged product suites - ApptioOnemx, Cloudabilitymx, Planabilitymx -, a brand new user experience and many exciting new additions to our product portfolio, such as: Register Now to this year's User Conference for an interactive day full of exclusive content:
  • Success stories from fellow users
  • Best practices from Apptio's experts
  • Key Apptio & product updates
  • 1:1 sessions at Apptio Tech Lab and Training & Community Lounge

Save Your Seat

AGENDA:

9:30 – 9:45 BST
10:30 – 10:45 CEST
Welcome & Introduction
Nitin Patel - Regional VP, Customer Success, Apptio
09:45 – 10:15 BST
10:45 – 11:15 CEST
Frank Burton - Client Services Delivery Manager, SSE
 
10:15 – 10:30 BST
11:15 – 11:30 CEST
Update from Apptio Chief Customer Officer
Kevin Meeks - Chief Customer Officer, Apptio
10:30 – 10:45 BST
11:30 – 11:45 CEST
Break
 
10:45 – 11:15 BST
11:45 – 12:15 CEST
Move to Cloud
Greg Holmes - Regional VP, Pre-Sales & Alex Long – Solution Consultant
11:15 – 11:45 BST
12:15 – 12:45 CEST
Planning and managing your cost recovery in a global technology organisation
Aurélie de Becker – IT Finance Director, Carlsberg
11:45 – 13:30 BST
12:45 – 14:30 CEST
Lunch Break
 
13:30 – 14:00 BST
14:30 – 15:00 CEST
Did somebody say cloud? Just Eat's FinOps journey
Mallory Beaudreau - Customer Portfolio Manager, Apptio
David Andrews - Senior Tech Manager of Cloud Operations, Just Eat
14:00 – 14:30 BST
15:00 – 15:30 CEST
Agile Planning
Greg Holmes - Regional VP, Pre-Sales
Egor Sviridenko – Enterprise Sales Representatives, Apptio
14:30 – 14:45 BST
15:30 – 15:45 CEST
Apptio Vision
Sunny Gupta – Co-Founder & CEO, Apptio
14:45 – 15:15 BST
15:45 – 16:15 CEST
ATUM 4.0 / What’s new in CT
Ed Hayman – Sr Director, Product Management, Apptio
16:30 – 16:45 BST
17:30 – 17:45 CEST
Closing remarks & TBM Council updates
Nitin Patel - Regional VP, Customer Success, Apptio
Jack Bischof – Strategic Services Director, TBM Council
 
Breakout sessions
15:30 – 16:00 BST
16:30 – 17:00 CEST
Bringing new Budgeting and Forecasting Processes to life – A question of change management! (DE)
Eva Oberender - Senior Product Owner Corporate Solutions, ProSiebenSat.1 Tech Solutions
May the Budget and Forecast be with you (FR)
Philippe te Kolsté - Head of TBM Data Report & Tooling
Pierre André - Head of Technology Business Management, Euroclear
Cloudability: Advanced integrations and API use cases
Simon Conway - Manager, Technical AM, Apptio
16:00 – 16:30 BST
17:00 – 17:30 CEST
Identifying, validating and presenting insights
Andrew Sheridan - Strategic CS Advisor, Apptio
Service Catalogue – A Guide to Best Practices
Duncan - Regl VP, Customer Success
Joen – CS Advisor, Apptio
What's new in Cloudability?
Ilya Karasik - Sr Technical Account Manager, Apptio